欢迎任何有兴趣的人士参加!


BodyConscious声音疗愈小组工作坊

工作坊时间:2019年8月31日

您是否倍感压力、焦虑、有睡眠问题、抑郁、感到身体疼痛或阻塞呢? 听某类音乐可以消除这些不愉快的症状。

SoungHealing-Edit1_190610_0004

加入我们一起体验运用喜馬拉雅钵、水晶碗及音叉进行的声音疗愈工作坊。 我们经验丰富的中医师Guy(盖)将带您沉浸在能量疗愈中,体验其如何消除体内堵塞,让您达到深度放松状态,从而带来深层改变。本工作坊不仅可减少压力、焦虑、疼痛、情绪波动、身体堵塞、改善高血压、抑郁和睡眠障碍,还有助于平衡身心,提高注意力、心理及情绪清晰度。

SoungHealing-Edit1_190610_0013

在我们的疗养Hinoki木房间举行的会议在不超过10人的私密环境中举行。 桧木的气味可以帮助您更加放松,更有效地治疗感冒,呼吸系统的病毒感染,鼻窦炎,哮喘和偏头痛。

参加活动并获得50%的折扣券,用于售价不超过3,000泰铢的服务。 (不得与以下服务,IV输液(保护和抗药),实验室测试和补充一起使用,不得与任何其他优惠同时使用)

SoungHealing-Edit1_๑๙๐๖๑๐_0007_1

关于盖医师 (Dr Guy)

 盖医师于1990年在泰国曼谷,拥有丰富中医及自然疗法经验。盖医师在2018年6月加入BodyConscious功能性医学健康管理中心之前曾在泰国圣路易斯医院担任4年的中医师。他运用乐器、颂钵及音叉教授气功和应用能量医学超过10年,与此同时盖医师也是冥想及Pranayama呼吸法的合格教师。盖医师毕业于泰国啦嚓帕庄甲盛大学暨与厦门大学医学院联合开办的替代医学院。他在毕业后于2013年成为经过认证的中医师。此外,盖医师也于2018年获得泰国传统医学认证,专业为按摩。盖医师精通泰语、中文和英语。

工作坊时间

BodyConscious声音疗愈小组工作坊

2019年8月31日 11:00-12:00

价格:800泰铢

想了解活动详情?

请联系我们。

About

Located on the 7th Floor of the Column Tower, Sukhumvit Soi 16, right in the heart of Bangkok, this 470-square meter wellness centre is a 360-degree holistic venue offering the long-lasting good health and wellbeing solutions through customizing effective services. The centre’s body and mind treatments spanning across functional medicine, naturopathic medicine, Traditional Chinese medicine, functional physiotherapy and personalized fitness services. For the long-term program, the team offer ‘Cleanse Me’, ‘Shrink Me’, ‘Tone Me’, ‘Fix Me’ and ‘Renew Me’ with the length of program starts from 2-4 weeks. A multilingual professional team provides services in English, Mandarin Chinese, Japanese and Thai.

David Bailey(大卫·贝利)带您探索思想的关键

 2019年8月24日

学习自我催眠,可培养深刻直觉、创造力和决策能力。催眠是一门对许多人来说似乎很神秘的学科。实际上,催眠是一种心理现象,可产生深刻洞察力及影响力。自我催眠是一种可学习的技能,可以帮助改善生活,影响个人实相及习惯模式。催眠是进行更深层次自我探索和反思的工具,可带来真正持久的变化。

IMG_5620_copy

许多奥运会运动精英使用可视化技术来改善最重要时刻的表现及精神状态。你也可以利用自我催眠的力量帮助你进行心理排练和解决问题。 无论是准备工作演示,处于社交场合,还是当要做影响人生的重要决策。

DSC_0351_copy


BodyConscious功能性医学健康管理中心的专业生活教练和专业催眠师David Bailey(大卫·贝利)将向您展示如何利用潜意识的力量,使您不再成为自己思想的牺牲品,并帮助您重新掌握自己的天赋、智慧及创造力。.



DSC_0331_copy
大卫将在此工作坊内教导您如何使用简单且可重复的技巧进行自我催眠。
  • 您将体验强大的自我导入,并学习如何进行自我催眠,以便随时轻松回归深刻的恍惚状态。
  • 您将学习如何使用全身去帮助自身在倍感压力或不堪重负时重新定位。
  • 您也将学习如何培养自己的直觉及提高决策力,与您真正想要的达成一致。
  • 您将创建一种精神状态,让您可更清晰及全面地了解生活中的情况。
  • 您将提高解决问题的能力。
  • 您将发展您的创造力,以便能在现实世界中获得灵感。如果您本身就业于创意行业并每天都需要突破创新,这个技巧就很适合您。
  • 您将学习一种在2分钟内放松自己的技巧,此技巧可用于重要会议前、平时对话或工作前为自己做好准备。
  • 您将学习一种用于帮助治疗失眠的技术。
  • 您将学习一个简单生物黑客技巧,以改变生理并立即释放压力。


在本次工作坊结束时,您将感受到这些催眠技巧的威力,体验导致强烈思想转变的过程,改善您的生活。
参加此活动的人士可获得BodyConscious功能性医学健康管理中心服务的50%折扣优惠券(包含价格为3,000泰铢或更低的服务,不包含静脉营养素注射(保护及抗衰老)和实验室检测)。此优惠券不可与其他优惠同时使用。

关于David Bailey(大卫·贝利)

大卫帮助来自世界各地的顾客提升生活质量、创造真正的幸福、实现内心的平静。他融合作为人生教练,经语言编程(NLP)高级执行师及催眠治疗师的专业知识,帮助顾客实现强大、积极、重大的改变。

贝利曾在伦敦大学东方与非洲研究学院(SOAS)工作,这是世界领先的亚洲研究所。 在他自己的旅程中,大卫在缅甸仰光着名的玛哈玛冥想中心学习冥想,并与亚历山大热带雨林深处的希波博部落及其萨满人一起生活。 借鉴所有这些经验,他帮助客户通过缩小他们所处的位置和他们想成为的人之间的差距来改变他们的生活。 改变他们与自己情感的关系,以便客户可以采取行动来改善他们在社交和家庭生活中的工作成果。

贝利作为永久医师加入BodyConscious功能性医学健康管理中心团队,提供专门心灵疗程,包括催眠治疗、人生辅导和重塑行为模式。

想了解有关此活动的详情?

请联系我们。

About

Located on the 7th Floor of the Column Tower, Sukhumvit Soi 16, right in the heart of Bangkok, this 470-square meter wellness centre is a 360-degree holistic venue offering the long-lasting good health and wellbeing solutions through customizing effective services. The centre’s body and mind treatments spanning across functional medicine, naturopathic medicine, Traditional Chinese medicine, functional physiotherapy and personalized fitness services. For the long-term program, the team offer ‘Cleanse Me’, ‘Shrink Me’, ‘Tone Me’, ‘Fix Me’ and ‘Renew Me’ with the length of program starts from 2-4 weeks. A multilingual professional team provides services in English, Mandarin Chinese, Japanese and Thai.

EVERY ONE IS WELCOME TO JOIN!


Sound Healing Group Session at BodyConscious

31 Aug 2019

Are you suffering from stress, anxiety, sleep problems, depression, pain or blockages in your body? Listening to certain type of music can take the unpleasant symptoms away. 

SoungHealing-Edit1_190610_0004

Join us for a sound-healing group session with Himalayan singing bowls, crystal bowls and tuning forks. Let Dr. Guy (our highly experienced TCM doctor) immerse you into this deeply transforming energy healing technique and experience how it will remove blockages in your body and help you to achieve such a deep state of relaxation. This session does not only reduce stress, anxiety, pain, mood swing, blockages, high blood pressure, depression and sleep disorders but also help to balance your body and mind, promote better concentration and increase mental and emotional clarity. 

SoungHealing-Edit1_190610_0013

Sessions are held in an intimate setting of no more than 10 people in our healing Hinoki wood room. The scent of Hinoki helps you to relax even deeper and effectively treats colds, viral infections of the respiratory system, sinusitis, asthma, and migraines.

Attend the event and get 50% discount voucher to be used for services with the selling price no more than 3,000 THB. (May not be used with the following services, IV Infusion (Protector and Anti-ager), lab tests and supplements and may not be used in conjunction with any other offers)

SoungHealing-Edit1_๑๙๐๖๑๐_0007_1

About Dr. Charyodsakon Rajatanavin (Dr. Guy)

Born in 1990 in Bangkok, Thailand, Doctor Guy possesses a wealth of experience in the field of Chinese medicine and natural healing techniques.  Prior to joining BodyConscious in June 2018, he was the Traditional Chinese Medicine Doctor at St. Louis Hospital for 4 years. While he has over 10 years of experience in teaching Qigong and applying Energy Medicine, using music therapy through frequencies from musical instruments, singing bowls and tuning forks, Doctor Guy is also a qualified teacher in meditation and breathing (pranayama). After graduating from the College of Alternative Medicine in Thailand in collaboration with Xiamen University in China, he become a certified Traditional Chinese Medicine doctor in 2013. In addition, Doctor Guy is also a Certified Thai Traditional Medicine profession in 2018, specifically in massage, and is fluent in Thai, Chinese and English languages.

Showtimes

Sound Healing Group Session at BodyConscious

31 Aug 2019 11:00 - 12:00

฿800.00

Want to know more about this event?

Please contact the organizer for more information.

About

Located on the 7th Floor of the Column Tower, Sukhumvit Soi 16, right in the heart of Bangkok, this 470-square meter wellness centre is a 360-degree holistic venue offering the long-lasting good health and wellbeing solutions through customizing effective services. The centre’s body and mind treatments spanning across functional medicine, naturopathic medicine, Traditional Chinese medicine, functional physiotherapy and personalized fitness services. For the long-term program, the team offer ‘Cleanse Me’, ‘Shrink Me’, ‘Tone Me’, ‘Fix Me’ and ‘Renew Me’ with the length of program starts from 2-4 weeks. A multilingual professional team provides services in English, Mandarin Chinese, Japanese and Thai.

The Keys to Your Mind with David Bailey

24 August 2019

Learn Self Hypnosis to develop deep intuition, creativity and decision-making skills Hypnosis is a subject, which to many seems mysterious. In reality, it is a psychological phenomenon, which allows for profound insight and influence. Self-hypnosis is a learnable skill, which can help you improve your life and influence over your own personal reality and habitual patterns. It is a tool for deeper self-exploration and reflection, leading to real lasting change.

IMG_5620_copy

Many elite Olympic athletes use visualisation techniques to improve performance and mental state when it matters the most. Using self-hypnosis, you too can harness this power to help you with mental rehearsal and problem solving. Whether that is preparing for a work presentation, being in a social situation, or making an important life decision.

DSC_0351_copy


David Bailey, an expert life coach and a professional hypnotherapist from BodyConscious, will show you how to harness the power of your subconscious mind so that you are no longer a victim to your own thinking, and help you to reconnect with your own innate wisdom and creativity.



DSC_0331_copy
This workshop helps you learn how to use simple techniques to design a better life. In this fun and educating event, David will teach you an easy and repeatable process to access self-hypnosis.
  • You will experience powerful self-inductions and learn how to do self-hypnosis to easily return to a profound trance state anytime you want.
  • You will learn how to use your body to help re-orientate yourself at times where you feel stressed or overwhelmed.
  • You will also learn to develop your intuition and improve your decisions making skills, in alignment with what you really want.
  • You will create a mental state where you can have more clarity and perspective on situations in your life.
  • You will improve your problem-solving abilities.
  • You will develop your creativity and innovation so that you're able to have inspiration in the real world (great if you work in the creative industry and need to do this daily).
  • You will learn a technique to relax yourself in under 2 minutes, that can be used to compose yourself before an important meeting, conversation or work situation.
  • You’ll learn a technique which can be used to help cure insomnia.
  • You will learn a simple bio hack to change your physiology and instantly release stress. 


At the end of this workshop, you will have experienced and feel competent with these hypnosis techniques. You'll have a process to be able to can create powerfully 
mind shifts and change your life for the better. 
Attend this event and we will also provide a 50% discount voucher for BodyConscious services (includes services priced at 3,000 THB or less and excludes the IV infusion (Protector and Anti-ager) and Lab Tests). This voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers.

About David Bailey: 

David helps clients from around the world to upgrade their lives, create true happiness, and achieve peace of mind. To achieve powerful, positive, permanent changes for his clients he blends his professional expertise as a Life Coach, NLP Master Practitioner and Hypnotherapist.

David has worked at SOAS, University of London, the worlds leading Institute of Asian Studies. On his own journey, David has studied meditation at the renowned Mahasi Meditation Centre in Yangon, Burma, and lived with the Shipibo tribe and their Shamans deep in the Amazon rainforest. Drawing on all these experiences, he helps clients transform their lives by closing the gap between where they are and who they want to be. Changing their relationship to their own emotions, so that clients can take action to improve results they are getting at work, in their social and family life.

David Bailey joins BodyConscious as a permanent practitioner to provide dedicated mindful therapy sessions including hypnotherapy, life coaching and behavioral change.

Want to know more about this event?

Please contact the organizer for more information.

About

Located on the 7th Floor of the Column Tower, Sukhumvit Soi 16, right in the heart of Bangkok, this 470-square meter wellness centre is a 360-degree holistic venue offering the long-lasting good health and wellbeing solutions through customizing effective services. The centre’s body and mind treatments spanning across functional medicine, naturopathic medicine, Traditional Chinese medicine, functional physiotherapy and personalized fitness services. For the long-term program, the team offer ‘Cleanse Me’, ‘Shrink Me’, ‘Tone Me’, ‘Fix Me’ and ‘Renew Me’ with the length of program starts from 2-4 weeks. A multilingual professional team provides services in English, Mandarin Chinese, Japanese and Thai.