在厨房内练成六块腹肌

“进健身房锻炼腹肌,进厨房会成果毁于一旦。”这句话很好描述了你应该做什么达到减脂效果。单独做一千次仰卧起坐不会练成六块腹肌。如果想减掉腹部脂肪,你必须改变饮食。腹部脂肪分两种,皮下脂肪位于皮肤下,但相对无害;而内脏脂肪储存在几个重要器官附近,并与许多健康问题有关。内脏脂肪增加可提高患心脏病、糖尿病、某类癌症等疾病的风险。所以改变饮食不仅有益于改善外表,还有助于整体健康及减掉腹部脂肪。以下是改变饮食练成腹肌的几项秘诀:

 

1: 设置每日卡路里摄取量

每一个认真严谨的饮食计划都从这一步开始,计算你身体每天需要多少卡路里。为了练成腹肌,你需要减掉身体的脂肪。为激活燃烧脂肪过程,你摄入的卡路里必须比身体消耗的卡路里少。热量不足会迫使身体利用储存在脂肪细胞中的能量弥补能量不足,从而减少脂肪储存量。

要找到适合个人每日目标卡路里摄取量且确保不会卡路里不足,只需根据以下公式:

 

如果你日常时常运动或锻炼,请使用以下公式:

  • 体重(磅)* 12卡路里//体重(公斤)* 26卡路里

如果你日常生活中久坐较多,请使用以下公式:

  • 体重(磅)* 10卡路里//体重(公斤)* 22卡路里

要获得更准确的结果,请遵循以上热量或卡路里摄入指南,然后从获得的结果减250至750卡路里。逐渐减少卡路里,保持持久减脂。

 

2: 设置蛋白质摄取量

如果想减脂并练成六块腹肌,你的饮食应该含有高蛋白质。与常规饮食相比,高蛋白饮食会降低食欲并增加饱腹感,因此会减少暴饮暴食和摄入多余卡路里的机会。通过摄入更多蛋白质,你可以更容易坚持健康饮食,可帮助防止因卡路里限制性饮食可能造成的肌肉损失。你的肌肉越多,你的新陈代谢就越快。 高蛋白饮食可提高新陈代谢。与其他营养素相比,身体在消化蛋白质时消耗更多卡路里。

所以每餐大约有25至50克蛋白质。肉类、鱼类和蛋类是蛋白质含量高的食物

 

3: 设置脂肪摄取量

近年,科学证明健康的膳食脂肪可以促进减脂。身体需要脂肪才能正常运作。脂肪对神经系统、激素或荷尔蒙、大脑及细胞的至善功能必不可少。脂肪也影响心脏、指甲和头发健康。

膳食脂肪的另一益处是控制食欲。作为膳食的一部分,脂肪会减缓消化,从而保持血糖水平稳定,并提供更持久的饱腹感。这有助于最大限度地降低消耗过多卡路里的风险。饮食中包含“优良”脂肪是重要和有益的,但脂肪仍然比其他营养素更快地储存为脂肪,并且也相对有更高热量密度。1克脂肪提供9卡路里,而1克碳水化合物或蛋白质提供4卡路里。为了减脂,限制每餐的脂肪摄取量只有5至10克,而且确保是来自最健康的食材,如特级初榨橄榄油、脂质鱼、牛油果、坚果或鱼油。除了锻炼前和锻炼后的饮食,应将每日总脂肪摄取量平均分配,以避免阻碍身体吸收碳水化合物和蛋白质。

 

4: 设定碳水化合物摄入量

“优良”的碳水化合物对整体健康和福祉影响很深。碳水化合物是身体组织和器官运作的能量主要来源,对于消化系统健康和大脑功能是必要的。如果饮食中没有碳水化合物,你可能会感到精神疲惫。含丰富纤维的碳水化合物可让饱腹感持续,并可帮助控制食欲及体重。

另一方面,进食太多碳水化合物可能会导致增重,因为身体不使用的多余能量都会被储存为脂肪。这就是为什么碳水化合物被减重和节食人士嫌弃。因此遵循饮食计划,你应食用适量碳水化合物,或者食用未加工或最低限度加工的纤维复合碳水化合物,如蔬菜、粗粮、豆类和水果。应避免食用严重加工的碳水化合物,如糖、白色谷物或白面粉。.

 

5: 设置液体摄取量

你的身体需要水份方可有效燃烧卡路里。缺乏水合作用会减缓脂肪燃烧的过程。当你经常因汗水、运动和身体功能流失水份,你需要定期喝水保持身体有充足水份。进食时喝水也会让你更快感到饱腹,从而减少暴饮暴食的机会。

最佳液体摄取量因人而异。对于久坐不动的人来说,每天8杯水是合理的。如果你从事体育活动,可能需要更多。对身体健康的液体时不加糖的水、茶和无糖黑咖啡。此饮食计划不允许饮用其他液体。

 

设立真实并可实现的目标

与生活中的大多数事物一样,没有神奇的方法可以消除腹部脂肪。这是由几个因素决定的:遗传、体形、饮食和运动。睡眠和压力也会影响减脂效果。但你不必害怕脂肪越变越多。“随着年龄增长,你的目标可能会改变,但减脂仍然重要!”看清自身目标,也许不是想穿比基尼看起来好看,而是过上长寿健康的生活。无需比较,专注自身整体健康。减小腰围只是生活中的一个奖励。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Build your Six Pack in the Kitchen

Six pack in the kitchen

“Abs get strong in the gym, and cut in the kitchen.” This phrase describes very well what you should do to get shredded. Doing a thousand crunches alone does not grow you a six-pack. If you want to get rid of belly fat, you have to change the way you eat. There are two kinds of belly fat. First, there’s subcutaneous fat, which is located under your skin but is relatively harmless. Then, there’s visceral fat, stored near several vital organs and associated with many health concerns. Visceral fat can increase your risk of non-communicable diseases such as heart disease, diabetes, certain types of cancer, etc. So you see, you are not only benefiting your physical appearance, but also your health with ridding yourself from that belly fat. Here some tips on how to build your six-pack in the kitchen:

 

1: SET DAILY CALORIE INTAKE

Every serious diet strategy starts with this step, figuring out your daily calorie requirement. For your abs to appear you need to lose the body fat that is on top of them. To activate the fat-burning process, you must eat fewer calories than your body burns. Caloric deficit forces your body to use the energy stored in fat cells to compensate for the missing energy which results in reducing fat storages over time.

To find an approximate daily target calorie intake that ensures a decent caloric deficit for you, simply multiply your body weight with the corresponding multiplier below:

 

If you have an active lifestyle or you do work out regularly use this formula:

  • Body Weight in pounds * 12 calories // Body Weight in kilograms * 26 calories

If you have a sedentary lifestyle use this formula:

  • Body Weight in pounds * 10 calories // Body Weight in kilograms * 22 calories

For more accurate result follow this optimal caloric intake guide and then subtracts 250-750 calories off the number you get. Cut your calories gradually for long-lasting progress.

 

2: SET PROTEIN INTAKE

When you are trying to lose fat and get six-pack abs, your diet should be high in protein. High protein diet reduces the appetite and increases satiety when compared to a regular diet. Thus, reducing your chance of overeating and intake of the excess calories. By eating more protein, you will make it much easier to stick to the diet, and it can help prevent the muscle loss that may occur on calorie restrictive diets. The more muscle you have the greater your metabolism is. And a high protein diet raises your metabolism. Your body burns a little bit more calories to digest protein than other nutrients.

That being said, have about 25-50 grams of protein for every meal. Meat, fish, and eggs are great sources of food high in protein.

 

3: SET FAT INTAKE

It has been proven by science over the last years that healthy dietary fat promotes weight loss. Your body needs fats to function correctly. Fats are vital for the optimal functioning of your nervous system, hormones, brain, and cells. Fats are responsible for your heart, nail, and hair health as well.

Another benefit of dietary fats is a more controlled appetite. Fats as part of the meal slow down the digestion, thus keep your body’s sugar level steady and providing satiety for a longer period of time. This helps to minimize the risk of consuming excessive calories. As you see, having the “right type” of fats in your diet is important and beneficial, but fats still get stored as fat more quickly than other nutrients, and they are more calorie dense as well. 1 gram of fat provides 9 calories while 1 gram of carbohydrate/protein provides 4 calories. For the purpose of this diet, limit your fat intake to only 5-10 grams per meal coming from the absolute healthiest sources such as extra virgin olive oil, fatty fish, avocado, nuts or fish oil. Split your total daily fat intake across all your meals, except pre-workout and post-workout meals to avoid hindering the absorption of the carbs and protein.

 

4: SET CARBOHYDRATE INTAKE

The right type of carbohydrates plays a significant role in optimal health and well-being. Carbs are the primary source of the energy supply for tissues and organs to perform their necessary functions. They are essential for optimal digestive health and brain functioning. Without carbs in your diet, you may feel physically and mentally fatigued. Carbohydrates rich in fiber make you feel fuller for longer and can help you control body weight.

On the other hand, too much of carbohydrates may cause weight gain because all the excess energy your body doesn’t use gets stored. That’s why carbs get bad rap, especially when it comes to the dieting. Therefore, following the diet plan you have to consume carbohydrates in moderation. You are allowed to eat unprocessed or minimally processed fibrous complex carbohydrates such as vegetables, whole grains, beans, legumes, and fruits. Avoid heavily processed carbohydrate sources like sugar, white grains or white flour as a plague.

 

5: SET LIQUID INTAKE

Your body needs water to burn calories efficiently. A lack of hydration slows down the fat-burning process. As you constantly lose fluids through sweat, exertion and bodily function you need to consume plenty of liquid regularly to stay well-hydrated. Also drinking liquids with a meal will make you feel full sooner thus reducing the chance of overeating.

The optimal amount of liquid will differ from person to person, 8 glasses of liquid daily for a sedentary person is a reasonable estimate. If you engage in physical activities, you probably need more than that. Liquids permitted are all types of unsweetened water, tea, and black coffee without sugar. All other liquids are not allowed on this diet plan.

 

Keeping It Real with Your Goals

As with most things in life, there isn’t one magical cure to melt away belly fat. It’s a factor of genetics and body shape, diet and exercise. Sleep and stress also contribute. But you don’t have to fear or dread the spread. “As you get older, your goals might shift, but they’re no less important!” Let’s get real. Maybe instead of wanting to look good in a bikini, you can focus on living a long and healthy life. Forget the comparisons, and focus on your overall health and wellness. Whittling down your waistline is just one bonus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *