排毒的八大益处

每个人每天都会接触到毒素,在呼吸的空气中,在吃的食物中,在用的化妆品中及在家使用的清洁产品中。当毒素大量会导致身心健康问题。这就是为什么你应帮身体排毒,让其可自我恢复。以下是排毒的八大益处:

1. 感觉神清气爽

许多正在进行排毒套餐的顾客说他们感觉比之前轻松且有活力,其中一个原因是他们在此期间体制让毒素及化学物质进入体内,另一个原因是禁食含有糖、咖啡因及反式脂肪的食物和饮料,这些食物和饮料最初会提供能量,但之后会引起疲劳。在排毒期间,你需要专注食用可提供天然能量的新鲜水果和蔬菜。

2. 帮助减脂

排毒帮助减脂,如果你打算减掉几磅,排毒可能是减重计划很好的开始。不过请谨记,排毒不等于减脂。如果你想长期减脂,你需要建立健康的饮食习惯和锻炼方法,永久性改变生活习惯。透过节制饮食和运动快速排毒减肥可能很受欢迎,但只会带来短期效果。

3. 改善免疫系统

在排毒期间,身体会得到休息,导致器官工作效率提高,等于身体可从饮食中吸收更多营养。在排毒期间,你通常会遵循富含维生素C的饮食来增强免疫系统,配合服用帮助淋巴系统循环的草药。提高淋巴系统循环也有助增强免疫系统,因为其识别和破坏毒素和外来有害物质。这就是为什么许多排毒套餐会包含一系列轻度运动以便改善血液循环。

4. 改善皮肤光泽

皮肤是人体最大的器官,对排毒起到至关重要的作用。你可能会在排毒套餐刚开始发现皮肤发痒,并且状态有可能恶化,这是身体试图排毒所导致的自然现象。然而,排毒套餐接近尾声时,你将感受到皮肤变得更光滑及透明。排毒套餐期间去做桑拿有助清洁毛囊和整体排毒。

5. 减缓衰老

持续吸收毒素是加速身体老化的因素之一。因此排毒可以延长寿命及改善健康状态,不过前提是排毒套餐后顾客不再回到以往的生活习惯。尽量避免使用化学产品和做可堆积体内毒素的活动,延长寿命及健康状态,持续快乐人生。

6. 思想活性化

一个好的排毒套餐不仅包含身体排毒,也包含头脑排毒。身体及头脑排毒将帮助你更好地保持身心灵一致及活跃思想。冥想是帮助活跃思想及心灵解毒的一种方式。

7. 预防和治疗疾病或慢性病

自由基是许多癌症和慢性病的起因。排毒有助于身体消除这些辐射,有助提高免疫力及 身体能量,从而改善消化、睡眠、情绪及整体健康状态,最终预防和治疗慢性病。

8. 建立新健康习惯

如果你沉迷食用糖、咖啡或松脆零食,请抓住这个机会帮助自己减少饮食重读。通常当人们试图不吃这类食物时,他们会失败因为他们不改变整体饮食习惯,自然会恢复旧的饮食。 进行排毒饮食时,你将感觉身体更健康和更有活力,这将激励你继续保持健康的饮食习惯。

刚开始排毒时,你可能会经历头痛或疲劳等常见“排毒”症状,多喝水和休息可有助减轻症状。如果症状持续更长时间,你应咨询专家。 当你顺利完成排毒套餐时,你可能会感觉非常好,从而决定改变生活习惯。

8 Benefits of Detox

Each and every one of us is exposed to toxins on a daily basis. They are in the air we breathe in, in the food we eat, in the cosmetic products we apply to ourselves and the cleaning products we use in our home. When we get an unhealthy buildup it’s not pretty. An excessive amount of toxins will inevitably lead to a physical and mental health issues. That’s why you should give your body the chance to cleanse (detox) and restore itself from time to time. Here the 8 benefits of detox:

1. Feel refreshed and energized

Many clients that are going on a detox program report that they feel lighter and more energetic. One reason being that they stop feeding the body with toxins and chemicals during that period, another one the abstinence of food and beverages containing sugar, caffeine, and trans-fat which stimulate you at first but cause fatigue afterward. During detox, you want to focus on raw and fresh fruits and vegetables that provide you with natural energy.

2. Support weight loss

Detoxing will help you to lose weight easily and can be a great kick-start if you are planning to lose a couple of pounds. However, keep in mind that a detox program does not equal a weight loss program. If you want to lose weight in the long-run, you need to establish healthy eating habits and an exercise routine that you can maintain as permanent lifestyle changes. Fast weight loss with extraordinary efforts in diet and exercise might be popular but will only bring you short-term results.

3. Boost your immune system

During detoxification, your body gets to rest, and organs are working more efficiently. Meaning, that your body absorbs more nutrients from the food you’re eating. On a detox, you would usually follow a diet that is high in Vitamin C to boost your immune system, along with some herbs that support the circulation of the lymphatic system. The lymphatic system in its turn also helps to boost the immune system as it recognizes and destroys toxins and foreign substances. That is why many detox programs also include a set of light exercises to improve circulation.

4. Better skin

The skin is the biggest organ of all in the body and plays a vital role in detoxification. You may find that your skin is itchy, and its condition worsens at the beginning of your detox as your body is trying to get rid of the toxins. However, towards the end of your program, you will feel how the skin becomes smoother and clearer. Going to the sauna when doing detox helps to cleanse the hair follicles and supports the process.

5. Slow down the aging process

Continuous toxicity is a factor that accelerates the aging process. Detoxing, therefore, increases your longevity. It is essential however, to not fall back into your old habits after your detox program. Try to refrain from using products and engaging in activities that will accumulate toxins on a permanent basis, and you will live longer and happier.

6. Brighten your mind

A good detox program not only considers your body, but also your mind. Connecting the two will help you to feel more in tune with yourself and brighten your thoughts. Meditation is one way of doing so.

7. Prevent and treat illness or chronic disease

Free radicals are the cause for many types of cancers and chronic diseases. Detox helps the body to eliminate these irradiations and provides you with greater immunity. In addition, it also helps to increase your energy levels, improves your digestion, sleep, mood, and your overall health condition. All of which can prevent and treat chronic diseases.

8. Establish new, healthy habits

If you are addicted to sugar, coffee or crunchy snacks, embrace this opportunity to help you reduce those cravings. Often when people try to eliminate those kinds of foods, they fail, because they don’t change anything else about their diet and fall back into old habits. When following a detox diet, you will experience how much healthier and better your body feels, which will motivate you to keep going with healthy eating habits for the future.

When going on a cleanse, you might experience “detox” symptoms such as headaches or fatigue in the first few days. This is normal. Drinking more water and resting may help reduce these symptoms. You should consult a specialist however, should they continue for much longer. Once you have successfully completed your detox program, you might feel so good, that you’re inspired to make permanent lifestyle changes.