七种增强肌肉的食物

你是否认为更频繁地去健身房做激烈的重量训练可以锻炼肌肉? 你错了! 你吃什么更重要,并将影响你锻炼肌肉的结果。对锻炼肌肉最关键的常量营养素是蛋白质,因为蛋白质含有的氨基酸有助修复受损的肌肉纤维并使其生长。与此同时,你需要确保食用优良及适量的碳水化合物,以便在锻炼期间获得持久的能量。准备增加肌肉和燃烧脂肪了吗?首先融入这七种健康食品进你的饮食中!

  1. 鸡肉

每次锻炼后,鸡肉都是很好的蛋白质来源,因为其比红肉瘦。

 

  1. 豆子

想要避免食用肉类或肉类制品但仍想获得足够蛋白质的人来说,豆类是一个很好的选择。 此外,豆类脂肪含量低且味道鲜美。

 

  1. 蛋白

鸡蛋充满了蛋白质,适量食用时是美味的早餐食材。蛋黄含有大量脂肪,所以最好只吃蛋白。

 

  1. 鲑鱼

除了作为蛋白质的重要来源之外,鲑鱼含有丰富欧米伽-3脂肪酸,有助抑制肌肉分解并促进心脏健康。

 

  1. 全麦碳水化合物

碳水化合物是很好的能量来源,应该包含在饮食中。可将饮食转变为主要吃全麦碳水化合物而不是白色加工碳水化合物,因为全麦碳水化合物可让你长时间保持饱腹感,帮助身体更快代谢及处理食物。

 

  1. 有机牛奶

牛奶含有乳清、酪蛋白、丰富氨基酸谷氨酰胺及欧米伽-3脂肪酸。

 

  1. 苹果

苹果含有特定多酚,有助于增加肌肉力量、防止肌肉疲劳,帮助你做持久激烈训练。研究也显示,苹果含有的多酚可增加脂肪燃烧,所以锻炼前吃苹果可代替碳水化合物让身体获得能量。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

7 foods to build muscles

Did you think that hitting the gym more often and engaging in intense weight training will help you to build some serious muscle mass? You’re wrong! What you feed your muscles is much more important and will determine the final output of your training. The most critical macronutrient here for your muscles is protein, as the contained amino acids help to repair damaged muscle fiber and make it grow. At the same time, you want to make sure to include the right kind of carbs in your diet for long-lasting energy during your workout. Ready to build some serious muscle mass and burn fat? Start by integrating these seven healthy foods into your diet!

  1. Chicken

After each workout, chicken is an excellent source of protein because it’s leaner than red meat.

 

  1. Beans

Beans are an excellent alternative for people who want to avoid animal products but still get an adequate amount of protein. Additionally, beans are low in fat and tasty, too.

 

  1. Egg Whites

Eggs are chock-full of protein which make a great breakfast ingredient when eaten in moderation. Egg yolk contains high amounts of fat; so it’s better only to consume the whites.

 

  1. Salmon

Next to being a great source of protein, salmon is also an excellent source of omega-3 fatty acids that help inhibit muscle breakdown and promote heart health.

 

  1. Whole Wheat Carbs

Carbs are a great energy source and should be included in your workout meal plan. Try to focus on whole wheat carbohydrates instead of white processed carbs, since they will keep you full for longer and help your body metabolize and process foods faster.

 

  1. Milk (organic)

Milk contains both whey and casein and is rich in the amino acid glutamine. It is also a great source of omega-3 fatty acids.

 

  1. Apples

The specific polyphenols in apples help to increase muscle strength and prevent muscle fatigue, allowing you to train harder for longer. Other research also shows that these polyphenols can increase fat burning as well. That’s why it’s a good idea to make apples a pre-workout carb source.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *